Skip to content

UX/UI Design

From a physical product to an emotional experience, from an app to a complex software system – we at HID design human-centric UX/UI solutions based on researched user needs, latest UX trends and requirements in line with refined market data. A proven approach for sensational and highly functional product solutions.

Product

Why do some products wow us? Because it feels like they were made for us. With the latest technology and superior service, appealing to all senses. At HID we develop and design products, interactions and experiences for the digital age. Far beyond screen, created to enrich our lives and make businesses more successful.

  • Product and Multisensorial Interfaces
  • UX Research
  • Requirement Analysis
  • Personas and User Journeys
  • UX Tests
  • Branded UX/UI Design
  • Motion Design
  • Icon Design
  • Interactive Prototyping
  • Usability Testing

Ecosystem

Offering a consistent level of high-quality experience when interacting with numerous connected devices – a big challenge for many of today’s businesses! We help to build smart ecosystems delighting customers at any touch point.

  • Collaborative Lean/Agile UX Process
  • System-wide User Experience
  • Branded UX/UI Design

Information

Data needs refinement to add value. We edit and translate raw data into compelling visual and audio design. For sensual, playful and intuitive reception of information.

  • Information Design
  • Information Architecture
  • Data Visualisation
  • Voice User Interface

Service

Making the world a better place. With services shaped around human needs, yet highly efficient at the same time. Based on researched user insights, 20 years of experience and the aid of digital technology.

  • Service Design Thinking Mindset
  • Total User Experience

Zum Inhalt springen

UX/UI Design

Vom materiellen Produkt zum emotionalen Erlebnis, von der App zum komplexen Software-System. Wir als HID-Team schaffen individuelle UX/UI-Lösungen - auf Basis von User-Bedürfnissen, aktuellsten UX-Trends und -Anforderungen sowie präzisen Marktdaten. Immer im Mittelpunkt: Der Mensch. Für sensationelle und hochfunktionale Produkte.

Produkt

Warum begeistern uns manche Produkte? Weil sie wie für uns geschaffen sind. Mit modernster Technologie und bestem Service. Ausgerichtet auf all unsere Sinne. Wir entwickeln und gestalten Produkte, Interaktionen und Erlebnisse für das digitale Zeitalter. Diese gehen weit über die Bildschirm-Oberfläche hinaus: Wir haben den Anspruch, mit unseren Entwicklungen das Leben zu verbessern und Unternehmen noch erfolgreicher zu machen.

  • Produkt- und multisensorischen Benutzeroberflächen
  • UX-Research
  • Anforderungsanalysen
  • Personas und User Journeys
  • UX Tests
  • Branded UX/UI Design als Markenerlebnis
  • Motion Design
  • Icon Design
  • Interaktives Prototyping
  • Usability Testing

Ecosystems

Qualitativ hochwertige Interaktions-Erlebnisse bei unterschiedlichen vernetzten Geräten – dieser Anspruch bedeutet für Unternehmen eine große Herausforderung. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden beim Aufbau von intelligenten Ecosystems. Für begeisterte User. An jedem einzelnen Touchpoint.

  • Kollaborativer agiler UX Prozess
  • System-übergreifende User Experience
  • UX/UI Design als Markenerlebnis

Information

Daten müssen präzisiert werden, um einen Mehrwert zu generieren. Wir verstehen es, Rohdaten in klar verständliches, ansprechendes visuelles und auditives Design umzuwandeln. Für eine sinnliche, spielerische und intuitive Wahrnehmung von Informationen.

  • Informations-Design
  • Informations-Architektur
  • Visualisierung von Daten
  • Voice User Interface

Service

Wir wollen die Welt verbessern: Mit hoch effizienten Services, gestaltet für die Bedürfnisse des Menschen. Auf Basis von validen User-Insights, 20 Jahren Erfahrung und digitaler Technologie.

  • Service Design Thinking Mindset
  • Ganzheitliche Nutzer-Erlebnisse