Skip to content

Aurora: A PerfectTravel Experience

DIGITAL SERVICE INNOVATION

With Aurora, HID presents a digital service innovation for airports. It bundles available data in real time. With transparent information handling it creates space for action and avoids frustration. Simple, seamless, trouble-free.

mood_01

digital Brand

Intelligent data management is the key to human-centered service innovation.

Vildan Emuce Cesur,
UX/ UI Design and Strategy

seamless service

Aurora helps to avoid frustration and the loss of control. It provides personalized orientation and gives guidance in demanding situations, such as flight cancellation or baggage loss. A seamless system - from airport information displays to the passenger’s smart devices.

Intuitive technology

With the integration of real-time data and Augmented Reality AURORA offers personalized navigation and guidance.

Time for inspiration

Even during an unexpected stay at the airport. Aurora lets negative experiences fly away and creates space for inspiration.

Outcome

From time to time we love to focus our strength in design and conception on internal projects. Projects, that should become reality in our everyday life. We take this as a chance to show our abilities, to discuss our ideas and, why not, maybe start a new business.

Frank Jacob, managing director, owner

Zum Inhalt springen

Aurora: Das perfekteReiseerlebnis

Digitale Service Innovation

Mit Aurora präsentiert HID eine digitale Service-Innovation für Flughäfen. Verfügbare Daten werden gebündelt und in Echtzeit übersetzt. Durch den transparenten Umgang mit Information schafft Aurora Handlungsspielräume und vermeidet Frustration. Einfach, reibungslos und serviceorientiert.

mood_01

digitaleMarke

Intelligentes Datenmanagement ist der Schlüssel zu mensch-zentrierter Serviceinnovation.

Vildan Emuce Cesur,
UX/ UI Design & Strategy

Nahtloser Service

Aurora vermeidet Frustration und gibt Kontrolle, bietet personalisierte Navigation und Orientierung in nervenaufreibenden Situationen. Im Falle eines Flugausfalls oder bei Gepäckverlust. Auf Flughafen-Anzeigetafeln, Smartphone und Smartwatch.

Intuitive Technologie

Durch die Integration von Echtzeitdaten und Augmented Reality bietet AURORA personalisierte Navigation und intuitive Nutzerführung.

Zeit fürInspiration

Auch während eines unerwarteten Aufenthalt am Flughafen. Aurora lässt negative Erlebnisse verfliegen und gibt Raum für Inspiration.

Outcome

Ab und an lieben wir es, unsere konzeptionellen und gestalterischen Stärken auf interne Projekte zu fokussieren. Projekte mit dem Potential unseren Alltag zu verbessern. Wir nutzen damit die Chance, unsere Fähigkeiten zu zeigen, unsere Ideen zu diskutieren und vielleicht sogar ein Business zu gründen?

Frank Jacob, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter